Get E•MO•TION on iTunes now:

Director: Petra Collins
DP: Kevin Hayden
Producer: Sydney Buchan
Producer: Caroline Conrad
Production Designer: Laura Moss
Editor: Alex Amoling
Graphics: Grace Miceli
Colorist: Pedro Vivas Hernández
Stylist: Vanna Youngstein
HMU: Nicole Elle

Featuring (in order of appearance):
Alexandra Marzella
Manon Macasaet
Torraine Futurum
Chloe Pultar
Carlotta Kohl
Diana Veras
Barbie Ferreira
Kaila Chambers
Tavi Gevinson
Dounia Tazi
Minahil Mahmood
Hannah Park
Paloma Elsesser
Taylor Coward
Samira Alfaris

Sign up for Carly Rae Jepsen news here:

© 2016 School Boy/Interscope Records
© 2016 604 Records for Canada only



  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.